mariah here comes santa post image 385 Mariah Carey Gives Exclusive Interview To Nick Cannon And Premieres New Single

Yesterday, Mariah Carey’s pregnancy rumors were confirmed on “The Today Show.” This morning, the superstar opened up about the big news, her new album and her upcoming Christmas plans with husband Nick Cannon on his radio show “Rollin’ with Nick Cannon.”  Listen to the exclusive interview now.

Nick and Mariah keep their personal business very private. Being under a microscope 24/7 is not easy, so it’s very important to keep certain things between just the family. Mariah revealed the news about her miscarriage and the long road of healing it took to try and move forward.

Watch Mariah on “The Today Show”

This morning on Nick’s show “Rollin'” he had his wife call in and talk about how she’s feeling since the big announcement, holiday plans, keeping up with work and a certain someone breaking antiques in the house!

Listen To Part One of Mariah’s Call!

Listen To Part Two of Mariah’s Call!

Listen To Nick’s Thoughts on Everything That Is Going On!

Not only does Carey have a bun in the oven, she also has an album on the way.  Her newest record Merry Christmas II You is set to drop November 2, 2010.  It features holiday staples “O Come All Ye Faithful” and “The First Noel” and original songs (written by the Carey herself) including “Oh Santa!”  Fans of Carey’s first holiday album Merry Christmas are sure to love her newest project.

Check out the premiere of Mariah Carey’s “Here Comes Santa.”

Track Listing  for Merry Christmas II You

1.   “Santa Claus Is Coming To Town”

2.   “Oh Santa!”

3.   “O Little Town Of Bethlehem” / “Little Drummer Boy Medley”

4.   “Christmas Time Is In The Air Again”

5.   “The First Noel/Born Is The King Interlude”

6.   “When Christmas Comes”

7.   “Here Comes Santa (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)”/”Housetop Celebration”

8.   “Charlie Brown Christmas”

9.   “O Come All Ye Faithful/Hallelujah Chorus”

10. “O Holy Night”

11.  “One Child”

12.  “All I Want For Christmas Is You”  – Extra Festive

13.  “Auld Lang Syne”

Love the songs?  Be sure to pre-order the album below from Amazon, iTunes or directly from Shop Mariah.

mariah cover  300rgb Mariah Carey Gives Exclusive Interview To Nick Cannon And Premieres New Single


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 96.5 TIC FM – Hartford’s Best Variety

Relive the All Star Christmas Experience!
Ski Card

Listen Live