If you missed it when we told you, Michael Buble has a Christmas Album coming out later this year!  Everyone’s favorite crooner will release the appropriately-titled “Christmas” this Holiday season… and now we can share with you the track listing for the new album!  Michael covers a lot of classic Holiday songs… and even features some surprise guest stars!

Christmas by Michael Buble:

Track Listing:

1. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
3. Jingle Bells [feat the [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Puppini Sisters[/lastfm]]
4. White Christmas [with [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Shania Twain[/lastfm]]
5. All I Want For Christmas Is You
6. Have A Holly Jolly Christmas
7. Santa Buddy (Santa Baby)
8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
9. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
10. Silent Night
11. Blue Christmas
12. Cold December Night
13. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
14. Ave Maria
15. Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad” [with [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Thalia[/lastfm]]

Special Edition Bonus Tracks:

  • Winter Wonderland
  • Frosty the Snowman
  • Silver Bells

It looks like Michael is making sure this will be a pretty great Holiday season!

More on Michael Buble’s Christmas album:


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 96.5 TIC FM – Hartford’s Best Variety

Yeah It’s A Snow Day!

Listen Live